Get email alerts for Erich Kunzel
5 ratings
List Price: $30.99
You Save: $3.87 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Hurry! Only 1 copy left
Sorry no back-orders
Format:  CD
sku:  9QXD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: June 23, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Sounds of the Sea
  • 2.Sailing
  • 3.Theme - (from "The Great Whales")
  • 4.Theme - (from "The Dove")
  • 5.Love Came For Me - (from "Splash")
  • 6.Wave
  • 7.Foghorn
  • 8.Under the Sea - (from "The Little Mermaid")
  • 9.New Hampshire Hornpipe - (from "On Golden Pond")
  • 10.Ebb Tide
  • 11.Sea Chanteys Medley: Blow The Man Down / A-Rovin' / Oh, Shenandoah / Drunken Sailor
  • 12.Beyond the Sea
  • 13.Selections From Jonathon Livingston Seagull: Lonely Sky
  • 14.Be
  • 15.Dear Father
  • 16.Banana Boat Song
  • 17.Sleepy Lagoon (By the)
  • 18.Dock of the Bay (Sittin' on the)
  • 19.Sleepy Shores
  • 20.Margaritaville
  • 21.Calypso

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Erich Kunzel (conductor); William Tritt, Roger Williams (piano); Cincinnati Pops Orchestra.
The Village Waytes Players: J. David Moore (conductor); Jolynda Bowers, Mark Dietrich, Thom Mariner, Vera Mariner, Michael Oxley, Thomas Bankston, Neal Hamlin, Amy E. Hill, Steven D. Jones, Rita Larkin, David Lohman, Joe Miller, Jill R. Pearson, Anthony Turner, Tommy Tutwiler, Jeannie Vail.
Recorded at Music Hall, Cincinnati, Ohio on April 12 & 13, 1992.
Personnel: Village Waytes & Friends (vocals); Phil Collins (trumpet); Roger Williams , William Tritt (piano); Michael Bishop (sound effects).
Liner Note Author: Robert Derwae.
Recording information: Music Hall, Cincinnati, OH (04/12/1992-04/13/1992).
Director: J. David Moore.
Editors: Erica Brenner; Rosalind Ilett.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Joe Miller; David Lohman; Amy Hill; Anthony Turner; Thomas Bankston; Village Waytes & Friends; Micael Oxley; Tommy Tutwiler; Michael Bishop .
Arrangers: Don Sebesky; Robb Williams; Crafton Beck; Mark McGurty; Julie Spangler; Matthew Comeione; John Bambridge; Lee Holdridge .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,067
  • UPC: 089408029226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)