Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Love Songs, Volume 1

Get email alerts for Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $5.98 Sale ends Nov 30
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZACR 0230
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

The world famous Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at their very best on another selection of memorable melodies selected from some of the greatest love songs of recent years. Also available Volume 1 FABCD 230


  • 1.A Groovy Kind Of Love
  • 2.Endless Love
  • 3.Miss You Nights
  • 4.Show Me Heaven
  • 5.Three Times A Lady
  • 6.You Can't Hurry Love
  • 7.Hopelessly Devoted To You
  • 8.Moon River
  • 9.One More Night
  • 10.The Greatest Love Of All
  • 11.Arthur's Theme
  • 12.My Girl
  • 13.For Your Eyes Only
  • 14.Love Of My Life
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,909
  • UPC: 824046023027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)