Instrumental Eagles
by Various Artists

Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZACR 0213
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

Beautiful and relaxing, orchestral interpretations of the best loved songs of The Eagles. The ideal background for that peaceful time of day.


  • 1.Hotel California
  • 2.Life In The Fast Lane
  • 3.Lyin' Eyes
  • 4.Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • 5.Best Of My Love
  • 6.Desperado
  • 7.New Kid In Town
  • 8.One Of These Nights
  • 9.The Long Run
  • 10.Heartache Night
  • 11.Take It To The Limit
  • 12.Witchy Woman
  • 13.I Can't Tell You Why
  • 14.Tequila Sunrise
  • 15.Take It Easy
  • 16.Get Over It
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,629
  • UPC: 824046021320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)