Sax Love
by Various Artists

Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZACR 0223
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 20, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

The world famous Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at their very best on a selection of memorable melodies selected from some of the greatest love songs of recent years.


  • 1.If You Were Here Tonight
  • 2.All Woman
  • 3.Let's Wait a While
  • 4.Reunited
  • 5.Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • 6.How as I Supposed to Live Without You
  • 7.Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  • 8.Love Won't Let Me Wait
  • 9.Right Here Waiting for You
  • 10.I Wanna Know What Love Is
  • 11.I'll Make Love to You
  • 12.On My Own
  • 13.Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  • 14.Love on the Rocks
  • 15.Somewhere out There
  • 16.One Day in Your Life
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,745
  • UPC: 824046022327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)