The 70s
Get email alerts for Bob Dylan
SALE: $6.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.01 (13% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 78014
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 18, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.If Not for You
  • 2.Watching the River Flow
  • 3.Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • 4.Forever Young
  • 5.Simple Twist of Fate
  • 6.Shelter from the Storm
  • 7.This Wheel's on Fire
  • 8.Hurricane
  • 9.Changing of the Guards
  • 10.Gotta Serve Somebody

Product Description:

Throughout his career, Dylan went through many phases, winding from his Woody Guthrie-molded folksinger beginnings through a more controversial rock & roll rebirth in the late '60s and eventually leaning toward a rootsy, country-rock-tinged singer/songwriter period in the late '60s and '70s, influenced by personal events ranging from a motorcycle accident to a divorce. The 70s compiles ten of Dylan's most beloved tracks from his searching and often genre-dabbling '70s albums, including several selections from the beautifully somber Blood on the Tracks, as well as singles such as "Forever Young," "Knockin' on Heaven's Door," and "Hurricane." ~ Fred Thomas

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888837801621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)