COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Gene Pitney Super Hits

Get email alerts for Gene Pitney
Price: $8.20
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  63833
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 17, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Gusto


  • 1.Only Love Can Break A Heart
  • 2.The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
  • 3.It Hurts To Be In Love
  • 4.I'm Gonna Be Strong
  • 5.Half Heaven Half Heartache
  • 6.Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
  • 7.Last Chance To Turn Around
  • 8.Town Without Pity
  • 9.She's A Heartbreaker
  • 10.Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa

Product Description:

Gene hit the music scene in the early '60s with the mega hit "Town Without Pity" and never looked back. Here are 10 of his biggest hits!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,420
  • UPC: 792014209424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19