The Everly Brothers The Complete US & UK Singles As & Bs & EPs, 1956-62 (3-CD)

The Complete US & UK Singles As & Bs & EPs,
Get email alerts for The Everly Brothers
SALE: $13.98
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $6.01 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 9047
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: March 9, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

This great value 75-track comprises the A and B sides of all their singles in the UK and USA during the period - the B sides are of a consistently high quality and deserve a wider audience - along with all the tracks from their EPs (which also made up their first two albums) plus tracks from their third LP in 1960 "It's Everly Time". It's a collectable slice of rock 'n' roll history.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Keep A-Lovin' Me
  • 2.The Sun Keeps Shining
  • 3.Bye Bye Love
  • 4.I Wonder If I Care as Much
  • 5.Wake Up Little Susie
  • 6.Maybe Tomorrow
  • 7.This Little Girl of Mine
  • 8.Should We Tell Him
  • 9.All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • 10.Claudette
  • 11.Bird Dog
  • 12.Devoted to You
  • 13.Problems
  • 14.Love of My Life
  • 15.Take a Message to Mary
  • 16.Poor Jenny
  • 17.(Till) I Kissed You
  • 18.Oh What a Feeling
  • 19.Let It Be Me
  • 20.Since You Broke My Heart
  • 21.Cathy's Clown
  • 22.Always It's You
  • 23.When Will I Be Loved
  • 24.Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • 25.So Sad

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lucille
  • 2.Like Strangers
  • 3.Brand New Heartache
  • 4.Leave My Woman Alone
  • 5.Walk Right Back
  • 6.Ebony Eyes
  • 7.Temptation
  • 8.Stick with Me, Baby
  • 9.Don't Blame Me
  • 10.Muskrat
  • 11.Crying in the Rain
  • 12.I'm Not Angry
  • 13.That's Old Fashioned
  • 14.How Can I Meet Her
  • 15.I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail
  • 16.Lightning Express
  • 17.No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
  • 18.Don't Ask Me to Be Friends
  • 19.Keep A Knockin'
  • 20.Rip It Up
  • 21.Hey Doll Baby
  • 22.Roving Gambler
  • 23.Oh So Many Years
  • 24.Put My Little Shoes Away
  • 25.That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Barbara Allen
  • 2.Long Time Gone
  • 3.Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
  • 4.Down In The Willow Garden
  • 5.Kentucky
  • 6.Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rocking Chair)
  • 7.Sleepless Nights
  • 8.Carol Jane
  • 9.Nashville Blues
  • 10.That's What You Do To Me
  • 11.You Thrill Me
  • 12.Memories Are Made Of This
  • 13.Oh, True Love
  • 14.Just In Case
  • 15.I Want You To Know
  • 16.What Kind Of Girl Are You
  • 17.Some Sweet Day
  • 18.Made To Love
  • 19.That's Just Too Much
  • 20.Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 21.Sigh, Cry, Almost Die
  • 22.Love Hurts
  • 23.So How Come (No One Loves Me)
  • 24.Donna, Donna
  • 25.A A Change Of Heart
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,596
  • UPC: 824046904722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.42/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)