Get email alerts for Harmony Street
5 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 8475
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This Connecticut group swaggers down a broad Doo Wop boulevard that winds from the heyday of group harmony right on up through the present, with outstanding renditions of the Tune Weavers' "Come Back to Me" and The Skyliners' "Lonely Way" cruisin' alongside new originals "Christine" and the dynamite title track. Alternating male and female lead vocals sweeten the ride, so beat your feet down to Harmony Street, the hot new Doo Wop destination for cool cats and hip chicks everywhere!


  • 1.Lonely Way
  • 2.Look In My Eyes
  • 3.Christine
  • 4.Harmony Street
  • 5.Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • 6.Come Back To Me
  • 7.Only You
  • 8.So Much In Love
  • 9.Blue Moon
  • 10.Soldier Boy

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Harmony Street Music Lover: from New Haven, CT US -- August, 13, 2005

I have been listening to their music for the past 5 years and they have some very good sounds, they all harmonize really well and they are just a very good all around Doo wop group!

Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,391
  • UPC: 090431847527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)