Frank Zappa Berlin 1978 Vol. 1

Get email alerts for Frank Zappa
Price: $25.80
List Price: $31.99
You Save: $6.19 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6WV4E
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 12, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Parachute

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Dancin' Fool
  • 3.Peaches En Regalia
  • 4.The Torture Never Stops (Includes Rat Tomago)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Tryin' To Grow A Chin
  • 2.City Of Tiny Lights
  • 3.Baby Snakes
  • 4.Pound For A Brown

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Have Been In You
  • 2.Flakes

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
  • 2.King Kong Variations
  • 3.Wild Love
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 803343186895
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)