Tis The Season: Kids Christmas Sing-Along (3-CD)
by Various Artists

Tis The Season: Kids Christmas Sing-Along (3-CD)
CYBER WEEK SALE: $3.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $8.01 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  ZJUC 45392
on most orders of $60+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Frosty the Snowman
  • 2.All I Want for Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
  • 3.Jingle Bell Rock
  • 4.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 5.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 6.Over the River and Through the Woods
  • 7.Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • 8.Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • 9.Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 10.Must Be Santa
  • 11.I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • 12.Silent Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Deck the Halls
  • 2.Jingle Bells
  • 3.Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • 4.Twelve Days of Christmas
  • 5.I Saw Three Ships
  • 6.Up on the Housetop
  • 7.Here We Come A-Caroling
  • 8.Joy to the World
  • 9.We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 10.We Three Kings
  • 11.O Christmas Tree
  • 12.The First Noel

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Winter Wonderland
  • 2.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 3.Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
  • 4.You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  • 5.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 6.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 7.Away in a Manger
  • 8.Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • 9.Sleigh Ride
  • 10.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 11.Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 12.O Little Town of Bethlehem

Product Description:

Personnel: Julia Kindall (vocals, background vocals); Kris Adams (vocals); Andy Nelson (saxophone); Michael B. Nelson (trombone); Jared Rush, Jeff Victor (piano); Ben Kilberg, Annie Malcolm, Andy Jacob, Molly Myhre, Isabella Goulett, Erik Jacob (background vocals).
Arranger: Michael W. Nelson.
With 36 classic Christmas songs, hymns and carols done in sing along style, with over 100 minutes of gentle, soothing holiday melodies stretch over three discs, this set, produced by Michael W. Nelson, provides the perfect soundtrack for a children's Christmas or holiday party. ~ Steve Leggett

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,265
  • UPC: 096741432521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)