Get email alerts for Jason Aldean
Price: $20.80
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $1.19 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6WX4J
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 22, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Broken Bow


  • 1.Tattoos And Tequila
  • 2.Blame It On You
  • 3.Champagne Town
  • 4.Some Things You Don't Forget
  • 5.Got What I Got
  • 6.Keeping It Small Town
  • 7.Camouflage Hat
  • 8.Came Here To Drink
  • 9.We Back
  • 10.Dirt We Were Raised On
  • 11.I Don't Drink Anymore
  • 12.Cowboy Killer
  • 13.One For The Road
  • 14.Talk About Georgia
  • 15.The Same Way
  • 16.She Likes It

Product Description:

Personnel: Jason Aldean (background vocals); Danny Rader (acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar); Kurt Allison (electric guitar, programming); Adam Shoenfeld (electric guitar); Mike Johnson (steel guitar, lap steel guitar); Russ Pahl (steel guitar); Tony Harrell (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, synthesizer); Rich Redmond (drums, percussion); Matt Dragstrem, Blake Bollinger, Evan Hutchings, Ben Stennis, Alexander Palmer, Michael Knox, Tully Kennedy (programming); Michael Tyler , Neil Thrasher, Perry Coleman (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Jeff Braun.
Recording information: The Conderosa, College Grove, TN.; Treasure Isle Studios, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Joseph Llanes.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 4050538532944
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)