Superior Band No House, No Home, Without My Man

List Price: $12.98
You Save: $0.48 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  K5SG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 16, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Kon-Kord Records


  • 1.Ready to Love You (Baby Come Back)
  • 2.Whole Lotta Woman
  • 3.Just Ain't No House No Home (Without My Man)
  • 4.I've Never Been Touched (Like I've Been Touched by You)
  • 5.I Wanted to Be Your Full-Time Lover
  • 6.Movin' On
  • 7.Let's Go Slow Dancin'
  • 8.Po' Thang
  • 9.No Mo Blues
  • 10.Ready to Love You [Remix]

Product Description:

Personnel: Audrey Hall (vocals); Paul Kearney (keyboards); C.J. Kearney (bass guitar); Michael P. Garza (drums); Rachel, Cheryl (background vocals).
Recording information: Jackson, MS.
Arranger: Rue Davis.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 609337337720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)