The Drifters Some Kind of Wonderful

Get email alerts for The Drifters
SALE: $6.48
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZACR 0166
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 23, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

The Drifters have been an institution now for over 50 years. They were certainly the most popular and successful vocal group since The Ink Spots during the pre ' Temptations era. Like most groups with such a long career, members leave and eventually form their own group of Drifters. These recordings feature versions of some of the group's best-loved hits with lead vocals from original member Charlie Thomas.


  • 1.There Goes My Baby
  • 2.Dance With Me
  • 3.True Love True Love
  • 4.This Magic Moment
  • 5.Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 6.I Count the Tears
  • 7.Some Kind of Wonderful
  • 8.Sweets for My Sweet
  • 9.Please Stay
  • 10.When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  • 11.Up on the Roof
  • 12.On Broadway
  • 13.Under the Boardwalk
  • 14.Saturday Night at the Movies

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 824046016623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)