COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Fishbaugh, Fishbaugh & Zorn The Whole Story: The Complete Authorized Anthology (2-CD)

3 ratings
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $6 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZACR 3504
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 4, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Trapeze Music & Ent

Description by

The music is very much of that era - arcadian Californian harmonies, evocative of CSN&Y and other great groups of the genre, and songs, all written by group members, that run the gamut from reflective folk through archetypal west coast airiness to raucous rock. It's essential listening for lovers of rock curios that give another slant on one of the most exciting eras of music.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Love Comes Around
  • 2.Hint of a Freeze
  • 3.I Owe Her My Life
  • 4.This Time Around
  • 5.Door Into Tomorrow
  • 6.Leave Me Alone (Let Me Rock and Roll)
  • 7.Rock 'N' Roll
  • 8.Spaced on Happy
  • 9.The Children are Wandering
  • 10.Red (Became the Colour of Spring)
  • 11.Sorrows From Your Dreams
  • 12.Sweet Sweet Music
  • 13.So Deep
  • 14.Everybody Get Out of Bed
  • 15.Beginnings
  • 16.The Best of Times
  • 17.Stuck In the Fog In London
  • 18.Ounce of Prevention
  • 19.Drinkin' Wine
  • 20.Carnival
  • 21.Dance Hall Mama
  • 22.People
  • 23.Rainy Days Can Get You Down
  • 24.New York Sure is a Funny City
  • 25.The Whole World Ought To Rock and Roll
  • 26.Honey
  • 27.Stuck in the Fog in London [Alternative Version]
  • 28.Beginnings [Alternative Version]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Everybody Get Out of Bed
  • 2.Beginnings
  • 3.The Best of Times
  • 4.Stuck in the Fog in London
  • 5.Ounce of Prevention
  • 6.Drinkin' Wine
  • 7.Carnival
  • 8.Dance Hall Mama
  • 9.People
  • 10.Rainy Days Can Get You Down
  • 11.New York Is Sure a Funny City
  • 12.The Whole World Ought To Rock and Roll
  • 13.Honey
  • 14.Stuck in the Fog in London (Alternative Version)
  • 15.Beginnings (Alternative Version)
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,975
  • UPC: 824046350420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19