Louisiana Red Working Mule (Live)

Working Mule (Live)
Get email alerts for Louisiana Red
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $0.58 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  642CS
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: June 16, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Topcat Records


  • 1.The Working Mule
  • 2.The Sky Is Crying
  • 3.Champagne and Reefer
  • 4.What Is That She Got?
  • 5.Do You Got The Balls?
  • 6.Keep On Playin' The Blues
  • 7.Locked Up So Long
  • 8.Good Bye Jack Dupree
  • 9.Early In The Morning
  • 10.You Done Quit Me
  • 11.I Wonder Who
  • 12.I Done Woke Up
  • 13.Same Thing
  • 14.Too Poor To Die

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: John Angelatos.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 014172051326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)