Afro Disco Connection

Afro Disco Connection
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.48 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6X8RR
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: September 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Essential Media Mod


  • 1.Got to Be Real
  • 2.He's the Greatest Dancer
  • 3.Long Train Running
  • 4.Pick Up the Pieces
  • 5.Upside Down
  • 6.Celebration
  • 7.September
  • 8.Night Fever
  • 9.Ai No Corrida
  • 10.Do I Do
  • 11.I Will Survive
  • 12.Somebody Else's Guy

Product Description:

Italy's Cuban Jazz Combo is the result of the exchange of musical experiences of it's two founders, Riccardo Cundari (bass) and Fabrizio Aiello (percussionist). The two composers and arrangers were found to share the experience of Latin jazz in a very organic way, regardless of their original culture. For years, together and individually, the duo has worked in very diverse music scene, using their collective experience to create a unique Latin jazz dance sound with a retro feel that is not too complicated or cerebral - what is most important to them is the "feel" of the music over all else. That work ethic pervades their most recent offering - Afro Disco Connection - which takes their exceptional Latin jazz dance sound to a whole new level. [Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 894231467226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)