KC & The Sunshine Band All in a Night's Work

All in a Night's Work
Get email alerts for KC & The Sunshine Band
7 ratings
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6444V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 30, 2015
  • Originally Released: 1982
  • Label: Funky Town Grooves


  • 1.Stand Up
  • 2.Don't Say No
  • 3.It Happens Every Night
  • 4.Go Now Before There's Trouble
  • 5.The Painter
  • 6.Sway
  • 7.Summernights
  • 8.Baby, I'm Yours
  • 9.Love Me
  • 10.All Through The Night
  • 11.Something's Happening
  • 12.It Happens Every Night (Short Version)
  • 13.It Happens Every Night (Long Version)
  • 14.All Through The Night (Single Version)

Product Description:

Personnel: Stacey Berkley (harp); Gary Herbig (saxophone); Jerry Hey, Larry Hall (trumpet); William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach Jr. (trombone); Gary King, Harry Wayne "K.C." Casey, Derrise King, Deborah Carter, Beverly Champion (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Harry Wayne "K.C." Casey; Milan Bogdan; Richard Finch.
Recording information: George Massenberg Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
Arrangers: Harry Wayne "K.C." Casey; Richard Finch.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 810736021640
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)