The Hollies Changin' Times: The Complete Hollies, January 1969 - March 1973 (5-CD)

Changin' Times: The Complete Hollies, January
Get email alerts for The Hollies
SUPER SAVINGS: $34.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $36.99
You Save: $2.79 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  648HX
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • United Kingdom - Import, 5PC
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: July 24, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sorry Suzanne
  • 2.Not That Way at All
  • 3.Blowin' in the Wind
  • 4.I Shall Be Released
  • 5.Mighty Quinn
  • 6.This Wheel's on Fire
  • 7.The Times They Are a Changin'
  • 8.Quit Your Low Down Ways
  • 9.I Want You
  • 10.Just Like a Woman
  • 11.When the Ship Comes in
  • 12.My Back Pages
  • 13.I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • 14.All I Really Want to Do
  • 15.Do You Believe in Love?
  • 16.Please Sign Your Letters
  • 17.Cos You Like to Love Me
  • 18.Please Let Me Please
  • 19.Goodbye Tomorrow
  • 20.She Looked My Way
  • 21.My Life Is Over with You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
  • 2.Soldiers Dilemma
  • 3.Marigold / Gloria Swansong
  • 4.You Love 'Cos You Like It
  • 5.Why Didn't You Believe?
  • 6.Look at Life
  • 7.Louisiana Man
  • 8.Don't Give Up Easily
  • 9.Reflections of a Long Time Past
  • 10.I Wanna Shout
  • 11.Lady Please
  • 12.Sign of the Times
  • 13.Separated
  • 14.Little Girl
  • 15.Eleanor's Castle
  • 16.Confessions of a Mind
  • 17.Mad Professor Blyth
  • 18.I Can't Tell the Bottom from the Top
  • 19.Dandelion Wine

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Survival of the Fittest
  • 2.Perfect Lady Housewife
  • 3.Isn't It Nice
  • 4.Too Young to Be Married
  • 5.Frightened Lady
  • 6.Man Without a Heart
  • 7.Gasoline Alley Bred
  • 8.Hey Willy
  • 9.Row the Boat Together
  • 10.Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)
  • 11.You Know the Score
  • 12.Pull Down the Blind
  • 13.Promised Land
  • 14.What a Life I've Led
  • 15.Cable Car
  • 16.Hold on
  • 17.To Do with Love
  • 18.Look What We've Got

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Long Dark Road
  • 2.A Little Thing Like Love
  • 3.Oh Granny
  • 4.Oh Granny (Terry Sylvester Vocal Version)
  • 5.The Baby
  • 6.Touch
  • 7.Romany
  • 8.Papa Rain
  • 9.Indian Girl
  • 10.Blue in the Morning
  • 11.Jesus Was a Crossmaker
  • 12.Down River
  • 13.Magic Woman Touch
  • 14.Magic Woman Touch (Acoustic Version)
  • 15.Lizzy and the Rainman
  • 16.Delaware Taggett and the Outlaw Boys
  • 17.Words Don't Come Easy
  • 18.Courage of Your Convictions

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Witchy Woman
  • 2.Slow Down
  • 3.Won't You Feel Good That Morning
  • 4.If It Wasn't for the Reason That I Love You
  • 5.Don't Leave the Child Alone
  • 6.They Don't Realise I'm Down
  • 7.Transatlantic Westbound Jet
  • 8.Nearer to You
  • 9.Pick Up the Pieces
  • 10.Slow Down - Go Down
  • 11.The Last Wind
  • 12.A Better Place
  • 13.Mr Heartbreaker
  • 14.Out on the Road
  • 15.I Was Born a Man
  • 16.I Had a Dream

Product Description:

2015 five CD boxset. As major players in the magnificent 1960's British Pop Revolution - a time when British bands first conquered the world, The Hollies hallmark vocal harmony has not wavered throughout 50 Years of continuous touring, performing and recording. The release of this box brings together all the albums and singles the band recorded during a particularly creative four-year period. The set contains all their LPs and singles plus rare tracks from January 1969 to March 1973. The packaging is a 5 CD jewel case multipack with a 24 page booklet, featuring sleeve notes by Tony Hicks, member of the band since 1963. 92 tracks.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 112,624
  • UPC: 825646336111
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)