Dolly Parton Puppy Love

Get email alerts for Dolly Parton
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZPAZ 0791
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 23, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Pazzazz


  • 1.Puppy Love - (with Dolly Parton)
  • 2.It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels - (with Dolly Parton)
  • 3.Girl Left Alone - (with Dolly Parton)
  • 4.Letter a to Heaven - (with Dolly Parton)
  • 5.Little Blossom - (with Dolly Parton)
  • 6.Release Me - (with Dolly Parton)
  • 7.Two Little Orphans - (with Dolly Parton)
  • 8.Making Believe - (with Dolly Parton)

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 883717019776
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)