Get email alerts for Charlie Daniels
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9488
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Custom Marketing A-21561 (1990)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Charlie Daniels. All original recordings.


  • 1.Let It Roll
  • 2.Rainbow Ride
  • 3.Roll Mississippi
  • 4.In America
  • 5.Still In Saigon
  • 6.Carolina (I Remember You)
  • 7.Feeling Free
  • 8.The Devil Went Down To Georgia
  • 9.Running With The Crowd
  • 10.Juanita

Product Description:

Listen Up contains ten tracks by Charlie Daniels, including the original hit versions of "In America," "Let It Roll," and "The Devil Went Down to Georgia," recorded for Epic in the mid- to late- '70s. The casual listener will be pleased with the choice of material and the budget price, but, without a doubt, the fan will already have this material. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,206
  • UPC: 090431948828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)