Elaine Paige From a Distance

Get email alerts for Elaine Paige
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6XFFE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 1997
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Bmg Int'l


  • 1.I Only Have Eyes for You
  • 2.From a Distance
  • 3.Bangkok - (live)
  • 4.True Colours
  • 5.He's Out of My Life
  • 6.Bohemian Rhapsody - (live)
  • 7.If I Love You
  • 8.As Time Goes By
  • 9.Mad About the Boy
  • 10.Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • 11.September Song
  • 12.Oxygen
  • 13.Song of a Summer Night
  • 14.Love Can Do That
  • 15.Well Almost
  • 16.Heart (Don't Change My Mind)
  • 17.Only the Very Best
  • 18.Grow Young

Product Description:

Recording information: Birmingham Symphony Hall (04/1991).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 743215357926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)