COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Ben E. King Stand By Me & Other Favorites

Get email alerts for Ben E. King
3 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $5.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 9528
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Rhino 72668 (2000)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Ben E. King. All original recordings.


  • 1.Stand By Me
  • 2.Don't Play That Song
  • 3.I Who Have Nothing
  • 4.First Taste Of Love
  • 5.Amore
  • 6.Spanish Harlem
  • 7.Ecstasy
  • 8.That's When It Hurts
  • 9.Seven Letters
  • 10.Supernatural Thing Part 1
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,065
  • UPC: 090431952825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)