Get email alerts for Peter Tosh
MASSIVE CD SALE: $5.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 9581
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Custom Marketing A-52107 (2001)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Peter Tosh. All original recordings.


  • 1.Get Up, Stand Up
  • 2.Legalize It
  • 3.Why Must I Cry
  • 4.Maga Dog (With Bob Marley And The Wailers)
  • 5.Equal Rights
  • 6.Stepping Razor
  • 7.Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised)
  • 8.African
  • 9.Whatcha Gonna Do
  • 10.I Am That I Am

Product Description:

This short Peter Tosh collection contains a couple of his undisputed classics, "Legalize It" and "Stepping Razor," although for some reason it includes the early Coxsonne Dodd-produced version of "Maga Dog" rather than the better known (and probably better) remake produced by Joe Gibbs. ~ Steve Leggett
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,232
  • UPC: 090431958124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)